• 1-9055976651
  • 微信客服

活动与服务

全面的学生服务

食宿安排

学校根据学生的不同要求,为学生提供寄宿家庭信息。学校有专人协助学生安排寄宿家庭,我校在选择寄宿家庭时极为谨慎,每个寄宿家庭须向我校递交详细的申请表,我们的工作人员会亲自到该家庭探访,仔细了解住宿条件,房屋及家庭成员情况,以确保学生能住进有着舒适的房间和热情友好的家庭成员的住宿家庭。

医疗保险

学校为学生提供医疔保险和必须的医疗保障。详情请与学校联系。

机场接送与签证指导

只要学生将航班号及到达时间提前一周告知我校国际学生部,我们就可以安排接送。如学生在读期间有效签证即将过期,学校会有专人协助学生申请签证延期及多次往返签证。

课外活动

伯克希尔国际高中有一支充满活力、生机勃勃的教职工团队,每学期会为学生安排大量的课外活动。如:组织学生参观大学、进行郊游烧烤活动、参观周边著名的人文旅游等景点,如多伦多动物园、尼亚加拉瀑布等。相信这些活动不仅能丰富学生的课外生活,还能扩大他们的视野。  

视频展示

2017.09 开学典礼
致我们伯克希尔的骄傲
此刻 你要为自己鼓掌 谢谢这个努力的自己 为自己赢得了一张开启更大天地的门票 谢谢你选择伯克希尔 让我们一路见证着你的彷徨,挣扎,努力与蜕变 这就是人生之路 需要你一路升级打怪 正如我知道你此去的路并不平坦 但我却看到了一片光明 因为这个努力的你 让我们相信 你会再次用自己的拼搏 为自己赢得下一站的通行证 但记得 累的时候 停下脚步 看一看沿路的风景
愿你一路 不卑,不亢,不惰,不怠
愿你一路心存珍宝 苦行于荒野
一步一春天!
祝福你 毕业快乐!

• 1-9055976651
  • WeChat Assistant

Services

STUDENT ACTIVITIES AND SERVICES

Accommodations

Considering students’various requirements, the school provides accommodation information. Designated staff are responsible for making relevant arrangement related with homestay which is always carefully chosen after receiving homestay application forms completed in detail. Our staff also visit homestay families to be familiar with housing and family conditions so that students can live in comfortable rooms and with hospitable families.

Medical insurance coverage

The school provides medical insurance coverage for students to ensure their health and safety. Please contact the school for more details.

Airport pickup  and Visa assistance

As long as the student’s flight number and time of arrival are provided to the school’s student services department within one week’s notice, we can arrange for airport pickup. During their study period if students have visas that are approaching expiry, dedicated staff will assist students in obtaining a visa extension or a multiple re-entry visa.

Extracurricular Activities

Toronto Berkshire Academic has a vibrant and outgoing team of staff who always plan extracurricular activities and excursions for students each semester--for example, the university fair, university campus tours, outdoor trips and barbecues, and major attractions such as the Toronto Zoo and Niagara Falls. These outings not only make life outside of school more interesting for students, but also help them to broaden their horizons.

VIDEO DISPLAY

2017.09 School's Opening Ceremony
Graduation Ceremony