• 1-9055976651
  • 微信客服

语言培训课程

语言培训课程

针对国际留学生语言类考试难题,伯克希尔国际高中语言培训中心全程高端培训,由多位名师组成核心教学团队,东西合璧,全心致力于打造精品小班课程和专属VIP课程。 语言培训课程包括:雅思,COPE, MELAB, 和 SAT

赵雪

金牌名师

赵雪

精通加国语言测试标准,精研加拿大高中升大学的语言测试和加拿大移民类语言测试。深谙命题思路和学习方法,具备系统的教学方法和有效的教学模式。原环球雅思北京总部金牌主讲,加拿大多伦多分校创校教师和首席听读主讲。

Julia

金牌名师

Julia

前上市教育机构名师,在国内以及多伦多一直从事雅思/COPE/SSAT的教学。主讲听力和口语,针对口语听力基础薄弱的学生,有自己独特的英语应用型课程,能够迅速帮助同学们提高英语听说能力,使各位同学急速具备独立生活加拿大所需的英语硬条件。拥有中国与加国的双重教育背景,基础丰厚。授课仔细,耐心为学生解惑,帮学生扩展思路,纠正语音语调。在听力方面,以独特的教学方法帮学生找到窍门与方法。教学风格亲切,精确预估出达到目标分数所需的时间与课程,深受学生喜爱。多次在一对一与小班的辅导中带出高分学员。

Jasmine Milani

金牌名师

Jasmine Milani

资深雅思写作阅卷考官、12年口语面试考官。18年雅思教学经验,15年托福教学经验。雅思满分。Jasmine老师完善的教学体系和教学方法,结合对剑桥考试评分标准的深刻东西,帮助多名考生顺利突破口语、写作,取得优异考试成绩。

Plamen Kushkiev

金牌名师

Plamen Kushkiev

Plamen老师有着11年剑桥英语体系培训经验,对于剑桥英语考试标准,评分系统,以及整体考试构架,考试背景,考试内容都有着非常深刻的了解。数年的教学研究,形成了一套系统且有针对性的教学理论,伸手学生的喜爱。Plamen老师课堂风格严肃,教学严谨负责,口音纯正,主讲雅思一对一口语考前强化,帮助同学们充分巩固所学,快速找出并改善不足,突击口语高分。

• 1-9055976651
  • WeChat Assistant

Language training class

Language training courses

Tackling the challenge that international students face regarding language testing, Berkshire offers comprehensive language training delivered by top-tier instructors. They spearhead prestigious small classes and one-on-one VIP classes. These include classes for IELTS, COPE, MELAB, and SAT.

Our Prestigious Teaching Team

Veli Zhao

IELTS SPEAKING AND WRITING INSTRUCTOR

Veli Zhao

Highly familiar with Canadian language testing standards; well-versed in university entrance language tests and immigration language tests. Equipped with profound knowledge about the learning process. She uses systematic and effective teaching methods and strategies to help students. She is a renowned former head speaker in the global IELTS Beijing headquarters, a founding member of Berkshire’s Toronto campus, and a chief listening/reading skills instructor on site.

Julia

IELTS SPEAKING AND WRITING INSTRUCTOR

Julia

Renowned former teacher in Shanghai; experienced in IELTS/COPE/SSAT preparation for students both in China and in Toronto, Canada. She focuses her teaching in the areas of listening and speaking. To help students who have lower proficiency in these areas, she uses her own unique methods of applying English in class to help students quickly improve their listening and speaking skills. She has a rich foundation rooted in having been educated in both China and Canada. She is meticulous and patient with students, always helping them to correct their pronunciation, improve their thought process, and apply techniques to improve listening. She also skillfully identifies the amount of time students need to prepare to obtain their desired test scores.  She has on numerous occasions brought up high-achieving students in both one-on-one and small class settings.

Jasmine Milani

IELTS SPEAKING AND WRITING INSTRUCTOR

Jasmine Milani

Jasmine is an experienced IELTS writing examiner, with 12 years of having been an speaking test examiner. She has had 18 years of experience with IELTS preparation and 15 years with TOEFL preparation. Jasmine’s excellent teaching system and teaching methods, combined with her knowledge of Cambridge test scoring criteria, has helped numerous students improve their English communication skills overall and achieve high scores on language tests.

Plamen Kushkiev

IELTS SPEAKING AND WRITING INSTRUCTOR

Plamen Kushkiev

Plamen has had 11 years of Cambridge English system training experience, and is very well-versed in all aspects of the Cambridge English test including scoring criteria, test format, and test content. He has spent numerous years of research on teaching, and has established a teaching system that has been well loved and well received by students. Plamen’s teaching style is strict, rigorous, and responsible. He mainly focuses on strengthening pre-IELTS test speaking skills for students in a one-on-one setting, and his dedication has led to excellent student achievements in speaking tests.